Competitors from around the world took part in this unique event that covers 320 Km of France from Gap in Provence all the way to Monaco on the coast.

With 26 timed downhill special stages spread across the seven days , the winner was not only fit but a skilled technical rider.

2011 Pro division included:

  • Andreas Hestler
  • Anka Martin
  • Ben Cruz
  • Fabien Barel
  • Jérôme Clementz
  • Marc Beaumont
  • Mark Weir
  • Nico Vouilloz
  • Rowan Sorrell
  • Tracy Moseley

Final results after 7 days 2011OverallStandings.pdf