Hi all,

This morning I awoke to movement in my house at 5 a.m. I thought it was the cats at first. I got up to take a leak and heard the garage door open. Something I know the cats can’t do. By the time I got some cloths on and got down stairs my brand new Santa Cruz Blur 4X and my wife’s Santa Cruz Heckler were gone. The good news is that they didn’t get my V-10 or motorcycle. As you might know the Blur 4X is pretty rare here in Reno so if anybody sees one it is more than likely mine.

Micheal Town

Blur 4X:
size:LG
color: silver
fork:Fox TALAS RC2 with faded rebound cap (pink)
brakes:Avid juicy 5
cranks: Black Race Face Ride XC
hubs: DT/Hayes laced up on WTB Dual Duty rims
Easton bars, stem, and seat post

Heckler:
size:med
color:black
fork:Rock Shox Psylo SL
brakes:Hayes mag
cranks:Truvativ Holtzfeller
wheelset:OEM disc
Easton bars, victory racing stem

Contact Mike:  dhtahoe2003 at yahoo.com