Kirt Voreis offers Cierra Smith a spot on the new Syndicate Academy Allride Team!

__________________________________________

 Kirt’s email to dhReno rider Wil Smith (Cierra’s dad)

Hey everyone,

Rob Roskopp has given me the opportunity to manage the Jr. division of the Syndicate. The Academy will be the name of the new team. This year will be quite a bit different from the last in that this year spots will be chosen by performance and personality. Jim Sladeck has referred you all as possible Academy members. Based on Jim’s observations and the results I have seen, I would like to extend the offer to you all to race for the Academy. In return I can offer you all a bike of your choice, replacement parts, Soft goods and support at chosen events. The team will be just 6 riders. Please let me know if you are interested. I will have more info when I get commitments from all of you. Looking forward to a fun year!

Kirt Voreis
ALLRIDE, LLC
Santa Cruz Syndicate
2285 NW Torrey Pines Dr.
Bend, OR 97701
www.allridetour.com
www.santacruzbicycles.com

Congratulations Cierra from all your friends at dhReno!